Congressional Stock Trades
40,030 trades
| Score | Trade Date ▲ | Filed | Senator | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | APD |
Air Products and Chemicals Inc [mat
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | GOOGL |
Alphabet Inc [communication-service
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | GOOGL |
Alphabet Inc [communication-service
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AMZN |
Amazon.com Inc [consumer-discretion
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AEE |
Ameren Corporation [utilities]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AEP |
American Electric Power Co Inc [uti
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | ADI |
Analog Devices Inc [information-tec
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AAPL |
Apple Inc [information-technology]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 10/100 - Routine10 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AMAT |
Applied Materials Inc [information-
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | APTV |
Aptiv PLC [consumer-discretionary]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | T |
AT&T Inc [communication-services]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | ADP |
Automatic Data Processing Inc [indu
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AVB |
AvalonBay Communities Inc [real-est
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AVTR |
Avantor Inc [health-care]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AVY |
Avery Dennison Corp [materials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | BAC |
Bank of America Corp [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | BDX |
Becton Dickinson and Co [health-car
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | BRK/B |
Berkshire Hathaway Inc [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | BLK |
Blackrock Inc [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | BX |
Blackstone Group Inc [financials]
|
$1 - $1,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | BAH |
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corpora
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | BP |
BP PLC [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | AVGO |
Broadcom Inc [information-technolog
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CAH |
Cardinal Health Inc [health-care]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CDW |
CDW Corp [information-technology]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CVX |
Chevron Corp [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CB |
Chubb Ltd [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CIEN |
Ciena Corp [information-technology]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CSCO |
Cisco Systems Inc [information-tech
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CME |
CME Group Inc [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | KO |
The Coca-Cola Co [consumer-staples]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CTSH |
Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CMCSA |
Comcast Corp [communication-service
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | COP |
ConocoPhillips [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CTVA |
Corteva Inc [materials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CCI |
Crown Castle International Corp [re
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | CMI |
Cummins Inc [industrials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | DEO |
Diageo PLC [consumer-staples]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | DFS |
Discover Financial Services [financ
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | DLTR |
Dollar Tree Inc [consumer-staples]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | DNB |
The Dun & Bradstreet Corp [industri
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | EBAY |
eBay Inc [consumer-discretionary]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | EA |
Electronic Arts Inc [communication-
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | ELV |
Elevance Health Inc [health-care]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | ETR |
Entergy corporation [utilities]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | EOG |
EOG Resources Inc [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | XOM |
Exxon Mobil Corp [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | FNF |
Fidelity National Financial Inc FNF
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | FTV |
Fortive Corp [industrials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | John James Republican | Sell | GIS |
General Mills Inc [consumer-staples
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 2d |